Officers & Board Members

Marcus Scott - President

Abigail Crawford - Executive Secretary

Keith Hose - Vice-President

image28

Email: marcusscott4@hotmail.com
Phone: (912) 655-4371
Location: Myers Middle School
System: Savannah Chatham Public School System

Position: Principal

Keith Hose - Vice-President

Abigail Crawford - Executive Secretary

Keith Hose - Vice-President

image29

Email: khose@gocats.org
Phone: (229) 873-4636
Location: Maceo A. Horne Learning Center
System: Valdosta City School System
Position: Principal

Abigail Crawford - Executive Secretary

Abigail Crawford - Executive Secretary

Abigail Crawford - Executive Secretary

image30

Email: abigailcrawford94@gmail.com
Phone: (678) 520-1158
Location: Retired Educator
System: ANC Focus Consulting Services
Position: President

Melvin Hayden - Secretary

Jessica Johnson - Treasurer

Abigail Crawford - Executive Secretary

image31

Email: Melvin.Hayden@sccpss.com
Phone: (912) 665-8426
Location: Building Bridges Academy High
System: Savannah Chatham Public School System
Position: Case Manager

Jessica Johnson - Treasurer

Jessica Johnson - Treasurer

Jessica Johnson - Treasurer

image32

Email: jessjoh25@gmail.com
Phone: (912) 441-4208
Location: Building Bridges Academy Middle
System: Savannah Chatham Public School System
Position: Teacher

Andrew Britt - Member

Jessica Johnson - Treasurer

Jessica Johnson - Treasurer

image33

Email: acbritt@yahoo.com
Phone: (478) 244-1792
Location: Taylor County Alternative School
System: Taylor County School District
Position: Alternative School Director

Dr. Barbara Bryant - Member

Dr. Melissa Chester - Member

Dr. Barbara Bryant - Member

image34

Email: barbara.bryant@dooly.k12.ga.us
Phone: (229) 268-7751
Location: Prep Academy
System: Dooly County School System
Position: Director

Dr. Angela Burse - Member

Dr. Melissa Chester - Member

Dr. Barbara Bryant - Member

image35

Email: angela.burse@djj.state.ga.us
Phone: (404) 414-0919
Location: Georgia Prepatory Academy
System: Department of Juvenile Justice
Position: Regional Principal

Dr. Melissa Chester - Member

Dr. Melissa Chester - Member

Dr. Melissa Chester - Member

image36

Email: melissachester3@gmail.com
Phone: (850) 322-8330
Location: Black Educators Rock, Inc.
System: National Educational Nonprofit
Position: CEO

Lana Foster - Member

Vickie Harden - Member

Dr. Melissa Chester - Member

image37

Email: fosterlana1@gmail.com
Phone: (229) 292-4707
Location: Brooks County Middle School
System: Brooks County School System
Position: Teacher

Bryan Gray - Member

Vickie Harden - Member

Vickie Harden - Member

image38

Email: bryan.gray@hallco.org
Phone: (770) 530-1525
Location: Alternative Learning Center
System: Hall County School System
Position: Administrator

Vickie Harden - Member

Vickie Harden - Member

Vickie Harden - Member

image39

Email: Vickie.Harden@washington.k12.ga.us
Phone: (478) 357-1291
Location: Washington County Crossroads Program
System: Washington County School System
Position: Principal

Sylvia Hooker - Member

Dr. Jacqueline Jones - Member

Dr. Jacqueline Jones - Member

image40

Email: sylhook13@gmail.com
Phone: (770) 845-5274
Location: Retired Educator
System: Consultant
Position: Consultant

Dr. Jacqueline Jones - Member

Dr. Jacqueline Jones - Member

Dr. Jacqueline Jones - Member

image41

Email: jonesje@troup.org
Phone: (706) 523-2010
Location: Administrative Services Center
System: Troup County School System
Position: Director of Student Services Special Programs

Shelly McDonald - Member

Dr. Jacqueline Jones - Member

Shelly McDonald - Member

image42

Email: shelly.mcdonald@white.k12.ga.us
Phone: (706) 892-6040
Location: Warrior Academy
System: White County School System
Position: Director

Barry Peppers - Member

Dr. Valeria Richard - Member

Shelly McDonald - Member

image43

Email: bpeppers@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Phone: (706) 508-5404
Location: Chattooga Academy
System: Chattooga County School System
Position: Principal

Dr. Valeria Richard - Member

Dr. Valeria Richard - Member

Dr. Valeria Richard - Member

image44

Email: vrichard@mcintosh.k12.ga.us
Phone: (912) 222-1204
Location: Mcintosh Alternative Program
System: McIntosh County Schools
Position: Director

Tim Rountree - Member

Dr. Valeria Richard - Member

Dr. Valeria Richard - Member

image45

Email: trountree@bullochschools.org
Phone: (912) 212-8611
Location: Transition Learning Center
System: Bulloch County
Position: Administrator

Rachel Spates - Member

Dustin Strickland - Member

Dustin Strickland - Member

image46

Email: rspates@garesa.org
Phone: (678) 621-4616
Location: West Georgia Resa
System: West Georgia Resa

Dustin Strickland - Member

Dustin Strickland - Member

Dustin Strickland - Member

image47

Email: dustin.strickland@murray.k12.ga.us
Phone: (423) 284-3759
Location: Pleasant Valley Innovative School
System: Murray County School System
Position: Assistant Principal

Dr. Samuel Taylor - Member

Dustin Strickland - Member

Dr. Samuel Taylor - Member

image48

Email: staylor@doe.k12.ga.us
Phone: (404) 966-2889
Location: School Improvement Division
System: Georgia Department of Education
Position: Program Manager for Alternative Education

Rashada Tedder - Member

Dr. Debra White - Member

Dr. Samuel Taylor - Member

image49

Email: rtedder@chancelight.com
Phone: (912) 308-9978
Location: ChanceLight™ Behavioral Health, Therapy & Education
Position: Interim Regional Vice PresidentCustomers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.

Dr. Tonja Tift - Member

Dr. Debra White - Member

Dr. Debra White - Member

image50

Email: ttift@tiftschools.com
Phone: (229) 256-9297
Location: Sixth Street Academy
System: Tift County School System
Position: Alternative School Director

Dr. Debra White - Member

Dr. Debra White - Member

Dr. Debra White - Member

image51

Email: dwhite@doe.k12.ga.us
Phone: (706) 764-6825
Location: District Effectiveness Specialist
System: Georgia Department of Education
Position: Program Manager

Stephanie Woods - Member

Stephanie Woods - Member

Stephanie Woods - Member

image52

Email: swoods@liberty.k12.ga.us
Phone: (912) 432-2610
Location: Horizon Learning Center
System: Liberty County School System
Position: CEO

- Member

Stephanie Woods - Member

Stephanie Woods - Member

image53

Email: 

Phone:
Location:
System:
Position:

- Member

Stephanie Woods - Member

- Member

image54

Email: swoods@liberty.k12.ga.us
Phone: (912) 432-2610
Location: Horizon Learning Center
System: Liberty County School System
Position: CEO

hardworking committees for annual conferences

Committees/Chairs/Meeting Days & Times

Download PDF