GAAE-logo-1

Mitigating Student Risk Factors Through Alternative Education

COMMITTEES

Our Hardworking Committees for Our Education Conferences

CommitteeChairEmailMeeting dateTimeconference call number
Conference committeeSylvia Hookersylhook13@gmail.com First Monday5:00(641) 715-3580
Budget committeeJessica Johnsonjessjoh25@gmail.comFirst Monday6:00(641) 715-3580
Monthly newsletter committeeVickie HardenVickie.Harden@washington.k12.ga.usFirst Monday4:00(641) 715-3580
Bylaws committeeJennifer Perkinsjperkins@rcs.rome.ga.usFirst Monday3:30(641) 715-3580
Proposal committeeJacqueline Jonesjonesje@troup.orgFirst Thursday5:00(641) 715-3580
Sponsorship committeeDr. Julia Danielyjulia.daniely@bcsdk12.netFirst Thursday4:00(641) 715-3580
Membership committeeBarry Peppersbpeppers@chattooga.k12.ga.usFirst Thursday 6:00(641) 715-3580
Scholarship committeeDr. Lana Fosterfosterlana1@gmail.comFirst Tuesday4:00(641) 715-3580
Yearly awards committeeKeith Hosekhose@gocats.orgFirst Tuesday3:30(641) 715-3580
Monthly recognition committeeDr. Janice Burseangela.burse@djj.state.ga.usFirst Tuesday5:00(641) 715-3580
Technology committeeMarcus Scottmarcusscott4@hotmail.comFirst Wednesday5:00(641) 715-3580
Finance CommitteeJessica Johnsonjessjoh25@gmail.comFirst Wednesday6:00(641) 715-3580
PR committeeMelvin HaydenMelvin.Hayden@sccpss.comFirst Wednesday4:00(641) 715-3580
DistrictChairEmail
Central Savannah RiverRashada Tedderrtedder@chancelight.com
Chattahoochee-FlintBarry Peppersbpeppers@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Coastal PlainsDr. Tonja Tiftttift@tiftschools.com
First DistrictJessica Johnsonjessjoh25@gmail.com
GriffinAbigail Crawfordabigailcrawford94@gmail.com
Heart of GeorgiaDustin Stricklanddustin.strickland@murray.k12.ga.us
MetroDawn Parkerdmparker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Middle GeorgiaDr. Latonia ButtsLatonia.Butts@bcsdk12.net
North GeorgiaBryan Graybryan.gray@hallco.org
Northeast GeorgiaAlex RobsonAlex_Robson@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Northwest GeorgiaDr. Janice Brewerjbrewer@twincedars.org
OconeeVickie HardenVickie.Harden@washington.k12.ga.us
OkefenokeeMelvin HaydenMelvin.Hayden@sccpss.com
PioneerArtise Alston-ConeArtliseAlston-Cone@djj.state.ga.us
Southwest GeorgiaKeith Hosekhose@gocats.org
West GeorgiaDr. Jacqueline Jonesjonesje@troup.org
Other Alternative SitesRashada Tedderrtedder@chancelight.com